Fast & Furious will receive the Generation Award at the 2017 MTV Movie & TV Awards on May 7, marking the first time the award show will give the honor to a film franchise rather than an individual actor.

Fast & Furious star and producer Vin Diesel will accept the award alongside his co-stars Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson and Jordan Brewster.

Source : Billboard