After weeks for revealing the nominees and performers for the highly anticipated award ceremony, the American Music Award revealed today (Nov. 17) that Ciara, Heidi Klum, Nina Dobrev and many more of entertainment’s biggest names will join the star-studded affair as presenters.

Joining the night’s previously announced hosts Gigi Hadid and Jay Pharoah, Teyana Taylor, Robert Downey Jr., Zoe Saldana, Karlie Kloss, Julianne Hough and Steven Yeun will also be on hand to present awards and performances throughout the night.

Source : Billboard